The security firm Sophos has issued a warning to Facebook users that another scam is on the loose. If you see a link that says "OMG OMG OMG... I cant believe this actually works! Now you really can see who viewed your profile! on [LINK]" don't click it, it doesn't work, it's a hoax, it floods you with spam and accesses your account. One could argue a Darwinian position here too: if you believe such links, you may deserve what's coming to you.

Follow John Moe at @johnmoe