Songs from our shows

Pages

Marketplace for Friday, April 2, 2010

Roof Rack
Cornershop
Eyes On The Prize
Mavis Staples
What's Crazy (Instrumental)
Oddisee

Marketplace for Thursday, April 1, 2010

Keep On Looking
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
A Day In The Life featuring RZA, The Mars Volta & AG + Good Hygiene featuring Tim Meadows (Amended CD Version)
Handsome Boy Modeling School
When U Love Somebody
Fruit Bats
Hate It Or Love It (Album Version) [feat. 50 Cent] [Clean]
The Game

Marketplace for Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Burning
The Whitest Boy Alive
Borderline, Baby
The Dylan Group
You're the One
The Black Keys
In The Cave
Antonello Paliotti

Marketplace for Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Kansas City Stomp
Yerba Buena Jazz Band Benny Strickler

Marketplace for Monday, March 29, 2010

Bandages
Hot Hot Heat
Purple Rain
Prince

Marketplace Money for March 27-28, 2010

I Am So Ordinary (Remastered Album Version)
Paula Cole

Marketplace for Thursday, March 25, 2010

Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
Justice
Roof Rack
Cornershop
Behind the Mountains
Japancakes
Vogue
Madonna

Marketplace for Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Railroad Cancellation
Don Caballero
Arizona
Kings Of Leon
Medieval People
Helium

Marketplace for Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Ripple (Remastered Version)
The Grateful Dead

Marketplace for Monday, March 22, 2010

High Class Slim Came Floatin' In
Tortoise

Marketplace Money

Marketplace for Friday, March 19, 2010

Marketplace for Thursday, March, 18, 2010

Pages