Americans win Nobel Prize in economics

A computer screen showing the pictures of Elinor Ostrom and Oliver E. Williamson as the winners of the Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel for 2009 at the Royal Academy of Sciences in Stockholm.


I agree to American Public Media's Terms and Conditions.
With Generous Support From...