Songs from our shows

Pages

Marketplace Morning Report for Wednesday, March 4, 2009

Made To Run (Album Version)
Blue Merle
Dakota
Stereophonics
Swinger's Remix (Instrumental)
Omid
Asa Branca feat. David Byrne
Forro In The Dark
Sharp Briar
The American Analog Set

Marketplace Morning Report for Tuesday, March 3, 2009

Morning Tide
The Little Ones
Missed The Boat (Album Version) [Clean]
Modest Mouse

Marketplace for Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Shawn Lee Presents: Soul in the Hole
Touch Too Much
Hot Chip
Driveway to Driveway
Two Dollar Pistols

Marketplace for Monday, March 2, 2009

Penny & Jack
The Essex Green
Cut Your Hair
Pavement
Bone Machine
Pixies

Marketplace Morning Report for Friday, February 27, 2009

Lookout Weekend
Debbie Deb

Marketplace for Friday, February 27, 2009

FOG / Pneumonia
One Bedroom
In Our Bedroom After the War
Untitled
Interpol
Building Peaks
Tristeza

Marketplace Morning Report for Thursday, February 26, 2009

Every Morning (Remastered LP Version)
Sugar Ray
Living Proof
Cat Power
Jack & Diane (Album Version)
John Mellencamp
In And Out
Wes Montgomery
I Wish
Stevie Wonder

Marketplace for Thursday, Feb. 26, 2009

Only One Thing Is Needed
Electrelane
Close My Eyes (Album Version)
Ride
Sweet Smoke [Vinyl]

Marketplace Morning Report for Wednesday, February 25, 2009

Awake
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Sun Goddess
Wind & Fire feat. Ramsey Lewis Earth
Selfish (Radio) (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
Slum Village
Guns Are Drawn
The Roots
Clocks
Coldplay
If I Ruled the World (Imagine That)
Nas

Marketplace for Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2009

Party Mix
Dance To The Underground (Dfa Version)
Radio 4
Choking You
Prefuse 73

Marketplace Morning Report for Tuesday, February 24, 2009

Rain On Me
Ashanti
Food For Thought
UB40

Pages