Songs from our shows

Pages

Marketplace Morning Report for Thursday, February 5, 2009

Rock The Boat
Aaliyah Tribute

Marketplace for Thursday, Feb. 5, 2009

Drive
The Cars
Damaged Goods (Remastered Album Version)
Gang Of Four
Undone -- The Sweater Song
Weezer

Marketplace Morning Report for Wednesday, February 4, 2009

End Of The Day
Al Stewart
Daylight
Coldplay
It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
Jimmy Buffett
Love Is the Drug
Roxy Music
Little Red Corvette
Prince

Marketplace for Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2009

Up On Crutches
The Sea and Cake
Rockin' The Suburbs (Album Version) [Clean]
Ben Folds
Everything Counts
Depeche Mode
Cereza Rosa (Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White)
Angel Melendez & The 911 Mambo Orchestra

Marketplace Morning Report for Tuesday, February 3, 2009

Everybody Wants Some!!
Van Halen
Jack & Diane (Album Version)
John Mellencamp
Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I) (R&B LP Version)
Ray Charles
Grease
Frankie Valli
Lay Down Sally
Eric Clapton

Marketplace for Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2009

The Greatest Hits
Sunlandic Twins
Fill Up the Room
The Godfather (1972 Film)
Nino Rota, Nino Rota
Mobius Beard

Marketplace Morning Report for Monday, February 2, 2009

Free Fallin'
Tom Petty
Clocks
Coldplay

Marketplace for Monday, Feb. 2, 2009

Travel-Log
Waiting Room
Fugazi
Missed The Boat (Album Version) [Clean]
Modest Mouse
Long Time Coming
Delays
52nd & West
Alias & Ehren

Marketplace Morning Report for Friday, January 30, 2009

Collide The Tide
Chin Up Chin Up
Here Comes the Sun
Ofra Harnoy

Marketplace for Friday, Jan. 30, 2009

Punks In The Beerlight
Silver Jews
Our Anniversary
Smog
I Believe In You
Yacht

Marketplace Morning Report for Thursday, January 29, 2009

Such Great Heights
The Postal Service
The World Has Turned And Left Me Here
Weezer
F!RE (Put It In The Air) [Explicit]
The Knux
Manhattan
Kings Of Leon
The Long Riders
Ry Cooder

Marketplace for Thursday, Jan. 29, 2009

Feel The Pain [2007 Remastered LP Version]
Dinosaur Jr.

Pages