Songs from our shows

Pages

Marketplace for Thursday, April 8, 2010

Dinner With Blockhead
Aesop Rock
Actual
Copy

Marketplace for Wednesday, April 7, 2010

The Trial Of The Century
French Kicks
Alpha Beta Gaga
Air
Coconut Boogaloo
Martin & Wood Medeski

Marketplace for Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Tyrant (Album Version)
The Bravery
How Long Do I Have To Wait For You?
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Violator
White Williams
Rebel Rouser
Duane Eddy

Marketplace for Monday, April 5, 2010

Where It's At
Beck
Disco D'Oro
Tussle
The Good Old Days
Lodger

Marketplace Money for April 3-4, 2010

We Here (Instrumental)
Illa J
Way Down in the Hole
The Blind Boys Of Alabama
Dirty Blonde (Album Version)
The Bad Plus
Buzzkill
The Hard to Get

Marketplace for Friday, April 2, 2010

Everything's Not Lost (Includes Hidden Track 'Life Is For Living')
Coldplay
What's Crazy (Instrumental)
Oddisee

Marketplace for Thursday, April 1, 2010

A Day In The Life featuring RZA, The Mars Volta & AG + Good Hygiene featuring Tim Meadows (Amended CD Version)
Handsome Boy Modeling School
When U Love Somebody
Fruit Bats

Marketplace for Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Burning
The Whitest Boy Alive

Marketplace for Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Marketplace for Monday, March 29, 2010

Bandages
Hot Hot Heat
Purple Rain
Prince

Marketplace Money for March 27-28, 2010

Symphonic Raps
Louis Armstrong
I Am So Ordinary (Remastered Album Version)
Paula Cole
The Kids Don't Stand A Chance (Chromeo Remix)
Vampire Weekend

Marketplace for Thursday, March 25, 2010

Pages